Search Website

Kausay

Kausay is Qechua and translates as “Living Energy”. For the Inka tradition, the entire universe and everything in it – the people, the plants and trees, the rocks and stones, the animals and all man-made objects – are made up of living energy, and if something consists of energy, it not only has a body or a form, but also an energy bubble (poq'po), with which one can connect. 

Kausay, living energy, is never negative or positive, never good or evil, and never insulting or hostile. Kausay is just energy that either flows or stagnates. If energy flows, it is light - the Inka religion refers to light energy as sami. If the energy stagnates, however, it becomes heavy – heavy energy is referred to as jucha or hoocha (chu-tscha).

The great achievement of the ancient Inkan masters was undoubtedly recognizing the fact that and the manner in which humans can move kausay with the help of their intention, meaning their spirit or imagination. Only humans can bring kausay to a stop or allow it to flow using their free will.

See also kausay pacha

Website durchsuchen

Kausay

Kausay ist Qechua und bedeutet so viel wie Lebendige Energie. Für die Inka-Tradition besteht das gesamte Universum und alles darin - die Menschen, die Pflanzen und Bäume, Felsen und Steine, die Tiere und alle von Menschenhand gemachten Gegenstände - aus lebendiger Energie. Und wenn etwas aus Energie besteht, so hat es nicht nur einen Körper bzw. eine Form, sondern auch eine Energieblase (poq'po), mit der man sich verbinden kann. 

Kausay, lebendige Energie, ist niemals negativ oder positiv, niemals gut oder böse und niemals verletztend oder angreifend. Kausay ist einfach nur Energie, die entweder fließt oder stagniert. Fließt Energie, so ist sie leicht - leichte Energie nennt die Inka-Religion sami. Stagniert die Energie hingegen, wird sie schwer - schwere Energie nennt die Tradition jucha bzw. hoocha (chu-tscha).

Die große Errungenschaft der alten Inka-Meister bestand sicherlich darin zu erkennen, dass der Mensch - und wie der Mensch - kausay mit Hilfe seiner Intention, also seines Geistes bzw. seiner Vorstellungskraft, bewegen kann. Nur der Mensch kann aufgrund seines freien Willens kausay zum Stillstand bringen oder fließen lassen.

 

Siehe auch kausay pacha